Browse Staff & Service Divisions

  • All
  • Finance
  • Investment Sales
  • Marketing
  • Office Leasing
  • Partners
  • Property Management
  • Residential Leasing
  • Retail Leasing
George Alachouzos
Earle S. Altman
Earle S. Altman
Jake Bank
Diana Bell
Accounts Payable Bookkeeper
Jennifer Bernstein
Peter Burack
Raven Carlo
Construction Administration
James Caseley
Partner | Director of Office Leasing
Nixon Chan
Alan S. Cohen
Partner | Executive Managing Director
Charles Conwell
Karen Dee
Manager of Lease Administration
Christine DiRusso
Tenant Relations Manager
Jason Fein
Partner | Director of Operations & Investor Relations
Robert Finkelstein
Executive Managing Director
Gary Forster
Director of Capital Project Management, General Manager 200 Park Avenue South
Howard I. Gilbert
Executive Managing Director
Zoë Gordon
Accounts Receivable Associate
Steven Hornstock
Co-Managing Partner | Investment Sales
Joseph Italiaander
Mery Jimenez
Residential Assistant Property Manager
Alex Kaskel
Natalya Khanunova
Jay Kreisberg
Executive Managing Director Director of Property Management and Administration
Jeanie Kwak
Assistant Compliance Manager
Joseph LaRosa
Michelle De Leon
Residential Assistant Property Manager
Kevin Lillis
Senior Managing Director, Property Management, Construction & Administration
Eunice Maeng
Assistant Project Manager, Capital Projects Department
Jamie Mason
Director, Research & Marketing
Richard Meyerson
Chief Financial Officer
Alison Miller
Burt Miller
Executive Managing Director
Raymond Mosley
Eva Nagy
Payroll Administrator
Robert Neborak
Senior Managing Director
Audrey Novoa
Senior Managing Director
Kyah Paterson
Jakob Pedersen
Zina Pilavsky
Accounts Payable Bookkeeper
Carmen Reyes
Toby Roberts
Executive Director, Marketing
Carmen D. Rodriguez
Accounts Payable Bookkeeper
Carol Sacks
Michael Sass
Residential Property Manager
Gregg L. Schenker
Co-Managing Partner | President
Abdul Shaibu
Jeff Sharon
Krystyna Siemieniuk
Yonina Swick
Carlos E. Telleria
Senior Managing Director & Senior Property Manager
Mark Tergesen
Executive Managing Director
Andrew Udis
Dean Valentino
Florence Wack-Welch
Ben Waller
Daniel Wilf
Thomas Willams
Nancy Wood
Ronald Zimmerman
Executive Managing Director